See Red {1}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+1 and has first strike.

At the beginning of your end step, if you didn’t attack with a creature this turn, sacrifice See Red.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for See Red:
  • See Red’s last ability is satisfied if any creature has attacked, similar to raid abilities. The creature it enchants doesn’t have to have attacked. (2018-01-19)