Zacama, Primal Calamity {6}{R}{G}{W}

Legendary Creature — Elder Dinosaur

Vigilance, reach, trample

When Zacama, Primal Calamity enters the battlefield, if you cast it, untap all lands you control.

{2}{R}: Zacama deals 3 damage to target creature.

{2}{G}: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

{2}{W}: You gain 3 life.

9/9

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Zacama, Primal Calamity:
  • Zacama’s triggered ability triggers if you cast it from any zone. It doesn’t trigger if you put Zacama onto the battlefield without casting it. (2018-01-19)
  • Zacama’s damage-dealing ability can be activated during combat, perhaps targeting a creature blocking it. If all creatures blocking Zacama are destroyed, its combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking because of trample. If the blocking creatures are dealt nonlethal damage, that damage is considered when assigning trample damage. (2018-01-19)