Charging Tuskodon {3}{R}{R}

Creature — Dinosaur

Trample

If Charging Tuskodon would deal combat damage to a player, it deals double that damage to that player instead.

It doesn’t hold grudges. It runs them down and impales them.

4/4

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Charging Tuskodon:
  • If Charging Tuskodon has trample damage to assign to a player, that damage is assigned based on its actual power and is doubled only as it’s dealt. For example, if Charging Tuskodon is blocked by a 3/3 creature, the attacking player can assign 1 damage to the defending player and then Charging Tuskodon deals 2 damage to that player. (2018-01-19)
  • The doubled damage Charging Tuskodon deals is still combat damage. (2018-01-19)