Guarda do Labirinto de Escofo {3}{R}

Criatura — Minotauro Guerreiro

{1}: Guarda do Labirinto de Escofo recebe +1/-1 até o final do turno.

Toda vez que outra criatura se tornar alvo de uma habilidade de um terreno que você controla com o nome Labirinto de Escofo, você pode fazer com que Guarda do Labirinto de Escofo lute com aquela criatura. (Cada uma causa dano igual ao seu poder à outra.)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guarda do Labirinto de Escofo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)