스코포스 미궁관리자 {3}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 전사

{1}: 스코포스 미궁관리자는 턴종료까지 +1/-1을 받는다.

다른 생물이 당신이 조종하는 이름이 스코포스의 미궁인 대지의 능력의 목표가 될 때마다, 당신은 스코포스 미궁관리자가 그 생물과 싸우게 할 수 있다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스코포스 미궁관리자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)