Garde du labyrinthe de Skophos {3}{R}

Créature : minotaure et guerrier

{1} : Le Garde du labyrinthe de Skophos gagne +1/-1 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature devient la cible d'une capacité d'un terrain que vous contrôlez appelé Labyrinthe de Skophos, vous pouvez faire que le Garde du labyrinthe de Skophos se batte contre cette créature. (Chacune inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à l'autre.)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Garde du labyrinthe de Skophos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)