スコフォスの迷宮守り {3}{R}

クリーチャー — ミノタウルス・戦士

{1}:ターン終了時まで、スコフォスの迷宮守りは+1/-1の修整を受ける。

他のクリーチャーが1体、あなたがコントロールしていて「スコフォスの迷宮」という名前である土地の能力の対象になるたび、あなたは「スコフォスの迷宮守りはそのクリーチャーと格闘を行う。」を選んでもよい。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スコフォスの迷宮守り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)