Labyrinth of Skophos

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{4}, {T}: Remove target attacking or blocking creature from combat.

For centuries, the minotaur polis of Skophos was unknown to humans. It remains unexplored.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinth of Skophos:
  • A creature removed from combat by Labyrinth of Skophos remains tapped if it was tapped. (2020-01-24)
  • If a blocking creature is removed from combat, the creature it blocked remains blocked. Unless that creature has trample, it won’t deal combat damage. (2020-01-24)
  • Once creatures attack or block, they remain attacking or blocking creatures through the end of combat step unless removed from combat (by Labyrinth of Skophos or a similar effect). (2020-01-24)