Labyrinth-Hüter von Skophos {3}{R}

Kreatur — Minotaurus, Krieger

{1}: Der Labyrinth-Hüter von Skophos erhält +1/-1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur das Ziel einer Fähigkeit eines Landes namens Labyrinth von Skophos, das du kontrollierst, wird, kannst du den Labyrinth-Hüter von Skophos gegen jene Kreatur kämpfen lassen. (Jede der Kreaturen fügt der anderen Schadenspunkte in Höhe ihrer Stärke zu.)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Labyrinth-Hüter von Skophos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)