斯科福司迷宫护卫 {3}{R}

生物 ~牛头怪/战士

{1}:斯科福司迷宫护卫得+1/-1直到回合结束。

每当另一个生物成为由你操控、且名称为斯科福司迷宫的地之异能目标时,你可以令斯科福司迷宫护卫与该生物互斗。(它们各向对方造成等同于本身力量的伤害。)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斯科福司迷宫护卫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)