Guardiano del Dedalo di Skofos {3}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Minotauro

{1}: Il Guardiano del Dedalo di Skofos prende +1/-1 fino alla fine del turno.

Ogniqualvolta un'altra creatura diventa bersaglio di un'abilità di una terra che controlli chiamata Dedalo di Skofos, puoi far lottare il Guardiano del Dedalo di Skofos con quella creatura. (Ogni creatura infligge all'altra danno pari alla propria forza.)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardiano del Dedalo di Skofos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)