斯科福司迷宮護衛 {3}{R}

生物 ~牛頭怪/戰士

{1}:斯科福司迷宮護衛得+1/-1直到回合結束。

每當另一個生物成為由你操控、且名稱為斯科福司迷宮的地之異能目標時,你可以令斯科福司迷宮護衛與該生物互鬥。(它們各向對方造成等同於本身力量的傷害。)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斯科福司迷宮護衛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)