Guardián del laberinto de Skofos {3}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero minotauro

{1}: El Guardián del laberinto de Skofos obtiene +1/-1 hasta el final del turno.

Siempre que otra criatura sea objetivo de una habilidad de una tierra que controlas llamada Laberinto de Skofos, puedes hacer que el Guardián del laberinto de Skofos luche contra esa criatura. (Cada una hace un daño igual a su fuerza a la otra.)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guardián del laberinto de Skofos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)