Скофский Страж Лабиринта {3}{R}

Существо — Минотавр Воин

{1}: Скофский Страж Лабиринта получает +1/-1 до конца хода.

Каждый раз, когда другое существо становится целью способности земли с именем Скофский Лабиринт под вашим контролем, вы можете заставить Скофского Стража Лабиринта драться с тем существом. (Они наносят друг другу повреждения, равные своей силе.)

3/4

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скофский Страж Лабиринта:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers when a creature becomes the target of an ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that ability is countered or if the creature is no longer a legal target. (2020-01-24)
  • If either Skophos Maze-Warden or the creature targeted by Labyrinth of Skophos has left the battlefield, the other won’t deal or be dealt damage. (2020-01-24)