Базовый Лагерь

Земля

Базовый Лагерь выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{T}: добавьте одну ману любого цвета. Тратьте эту ману только на разыгрывание заклинания Бродяги, Воина, Священника или Чародея или активацию способности Бродяги, Воина, Священника или Чародея.

Новый рассвет и новое приключение.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Базовый Лагерь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)