ベースキャンプ

土地

ベースキャンプはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{C}を加える。

{T}:好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。このマナはウィザードやクレリックや戦士やならず者である呪文を唱えるためか、ウィザードやクレリックや戦士やならず者の能力を起動するためにのみ使用できる。

新たな夜明け。新たな冒険。

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ベースキャンプ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)