探险本营

探险本营须横置进战场。

{T}:加{C}

{T}:加一点任意颜色的法术力。此法术力只能用来施放僧侣、浪客、战士或法术师咒语,或是起动僧侣、浪客、战士或法术师的异能。

新的一天,新的冒险。

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探险本营:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)