주둔지

대지

주둔지는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{T}: 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 추가한다. 이 마나는 성직자, 도적, 전사, 또는 마법사 주문을 발동하거나 성직자, 도적, 전사, 또는 마법사의 능력을 활성화하는 데만 사용할 수 있다.

새로운 태양, 새로운 모험.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 주둔지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)