Campo Base

Terra

Il Campo Base entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{T}: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore. Spendi questo mana solo per lanciare una magia Chierico, Farabutto, Guerriero o Mago o per attivare un'abilità di un Chierico, Farabutto, Guerriero o Mago.

Una nuova alba, una nuova avventura.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campo Base:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)