Camp de base

Terrain

Le Camp de base arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{T} : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix. Ne dépensez ce mana que pour lancer un sort de clerc, de gredin, de guerrier ou de sorcier ou pour activer une capacité d'un clerc, d'un gredin, d'un guerrier ou d'un sorcier.

À nouveau jour, nouvelle aventure.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Camp de base:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)