探險本營

探險本營須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{C}

{T}:加一點任意顏色的魔法力。此魔法力只能用來施放僧侶、浪客、戰士或魔法師咒語,或是起動僧侶、浪客、戰士或魔法師的異能。

新的一天,新的冒險。

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 探險本營:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)