Acampamento Base

Terreno

Acampamento Base entra no campo de batalha virado.

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{T}: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor. Gaste esse mana somente para conjurar uma mágica de Clérigo, Ladino, Guerreiro ou Mago ou para ativar uma habilidade de um Clérigo, Ladino, Guerreiro ou Mago.

Um novo dia, uma nova aventura.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acampamento Base:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)