Basislager

Land

Das Basislager kommt getappt ins Spiel.

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{T}: Erzeuge ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe. Verwende dieses Mana nur, um einen Kleriker-, Krieger-, Räuber- oder Zauberer-Zauberspruch zu wirken oder um eine Fähigkeit eines Klerikers, Kriegers, Räubers oder Zauberers zu aktivieren.

Ein neuer Tag, ein neues Abenteuer.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Basislager:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)