Campamento base

Tierra

El Campamento base entra al campo de batalla girado.

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{T}: Agrega un maná de cualquier color. Usa este maná solo para lanzar un hechizo de Clérigo, Bribón, Guerrero o Hechicero o para activar una habilidad de un Clérigo, Bribón, Guerrero o Hechicero.

Un nuevo amanecer; una nueva aventura.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campamento base:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)