Base Camp

Land

Base Camp enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Add {C}.

{T}: Add one mana of any color. Spend this mana only to cast a Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, or Wizard spell or to activate an ability of a Cleric, Rogue, Warrior, or Wizard.

A new dawn, a new adventure.

Illustrated by Jokubas Uogintas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Base Camp:
  • The mana generated by Base Camp’s last ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of cards that aren’t on the battlefield or to pay a cost in a resolving triggered ability. (2020-09-25)