蘭娜莉速騰船長 {2}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/海盜

敏捷

每當蘭娜莉速騰船長攻擊時,派出一個無色珍寶衍生神器,且具有「{T},犧牲此神器:加一點任意顏色的魔法力到你的魔法力池中。」

每當你犧牲一個珍寶時,蘭娜莉速騰船長得+1/+0直到回合結束。

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蘭娜莉速騰船長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)