Kapitänin Lannery Storm {2}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Pirat

Eile

Immer wenn Kapitänin Lannery Storm angreift, erzeuge einen farblosen Schatz-Artefaktspielstein mit „{T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um ein Mana einer beliebigen Farbe.“

Immer wenn du einen Schatz opferst, erhält Kapitänin Lannery Storm +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kapitänin Lannery Storm:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)