Capitana Lannery Tempestad {2}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Pirata humano

Prisa.

Siempre que la capitana Lannery Tempestad ataque, crea una ficha de artefacto Tesoro incolora con “{T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color a tu reserva de maná”.

Siempre que sacrifiques un Tesoro, la Capitana Lannery Tempestad obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitana Lannery Tempestad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)