Capitaine Lanneray Tempeste {2}{R}

Créature légendaire : humain et pirate

Célérité

À chaque fois que la Capitaine Lanneray Tempeste attaque, créez un jeton d'artefact incolore Trésor avec « {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix à votre réserve ».

À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un trésor, la Capitaine Lanneray Tempeste gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitaine Lanneray Tempeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)