Capitana Lannery Fendiburrasca {2}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Pirata Umano

Rapidità

Ogniqualvolta la Capitana Lannery Fendiburrasca attacca, crea una pedina artefatto Tesoro incolore con “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore alla tua riserva di mana”.

Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi un Tesoro, la Capitana Lannery Fendiburrasca prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitana Lannery Fendiburrasca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)