兰娜莉速腾船长 {2}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/海盗

敏捷

每当兰娜莉速腾船长攻击时,派出一个无色珍宝衍生神器,且具有「{T},牺牲此神器:加一点任意颜色的法术力到你的法术力池中。」

每当你牺牲一个珍宝时,兰娜莉速腾船长得+1/+0直到回合结束。

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 兰娜莉速腾船长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)