風雲船長ラネリー {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・海賊

速攻

風雲船長ラネリーが攻撃するたび、「{T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたのマナ・プールに好きな色1色のマナ1点を加える。」を持つ無色の宝物・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ生成する。

あなたが宝物を1つ生け贄に捧げるたび、ターン終了時まで、風雲船長ラネリーは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 風雲船長ラネリー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)