래너리 스톰 선장 {2}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 해적

신속

래너리 스톰 선장이 공격할 때마다, “{T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 당신의 마나풀에 원하는 색의 마나 한 개를 담는다."를 가진 무색 보물 마법물체 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

당신이 보물을 희생할 때마다, 래너리 스톰 선장은 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 래너리 스톰 선장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)