Капитан Ланнери Шторм {2}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Пират

Ускорение

Каждый раз, когда Капитан Ланнери Шторм атакует, создайте одну фишку бесцветного артефакта Клад со способностью «{T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: добавьте одну ману любого цвета в ваше хранилище маны».

Каждый раз, когда вы жертвуете Клад, Капитан Ланнери Шторм получает +1/+0 до конца хода.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Капитан Ланнери Шторм:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)