Capitã Lannery Tormenta {2}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Pirata

Ímpeto

Toda vez que Capitã Lannery Tormenta atacar, crie uma ficha de artefato incolor do tipo Tesouro com “{T}, sacrifique este artefato: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor à sua reserva de mana.”

Toda vez que você sacrifica um Tesouro, Capitã Lannery Tormenta recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitã Lannery Tormenta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the mana ability of a Treasure even if you have nothing to spend that mana on. (2017-09-29)
  • Captain Lannery Storm’s last ability triggers whenever you sacrifice a Treasure for any reason, not just to activate a Treasure’s mana ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If you sacrifice Treasures to cast Captain Lannery Storm, its last ability won’t trigger for those Treasures. (2017-09-29)