杰出倡议人托米克 {W}{W}

传奇生物 ~人类/参谋

飞行

战场上的地和坟墓场中的地牌不能成为由对手操控之咒语或异能的目标。

对手不能从坟墓场使用地牌。

「有些人曲解律法。我将律法无从解起。」

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 杰出倡议人托米克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)