Tomik, abogado distinguido {W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Consejero humano

Vuela.

Las tierras en el campo de batalla y las cartas de tierra en los cementerios no pueden ser objetivo de hechizos o habilidades que controlan tus oponentes.

Tus oponentes no pueden jugar cartas de tierra desde los cementerios.

“Algunos retuercen la ley. Yo hago lazos con ella”.

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomik, abogado distinguido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)