高名な弁護士、トミク {W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・アドバイザー

飛行

戦場にある土地と墓地にある土地・カードは、対戦相手がコントロールしている呪文や能力の対象にならない。

対戦相手は墓地から土地・カードをプレイできない。

「法を曲げる者もいるが、私は法を結び合わせる。」

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高名な弁護士、トミク:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)