傑出倡議人托米克 {W}{W}

傳奇生物 ~人類/參謀

飛行

戰場上的地和墳墓場中的地牌不能成為由對手操控之咒語或異能的目標。

對手不能從墳墓場使用地牌。

「有些人曲解律法。我將律法無從解起。」

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 傑出倡議人托米克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)