Tomik, angesehener Advokist {W}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Mensch, Berater

Fliegend

Länder im Spiel und Länderkarten in Friedhöfen können nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein, die deine Gegner kontrollieren.

Deine Gegner können keine Länderkarten aus Friedhöfen spielen.

„Manche beugen das Gesetz. Ich verknote es.“

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tomik, angesehener Advokist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)