Tomik, Fautore Rinomato {W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Consigliere Umano

Volare

Le terre sul campo di battaglia e le carte terra nei cimiteri non possono essere bersaglio di magie o abilità controllate dai tuoi avversari.

I tuoi avversari non possono giocare carte terra dai cimiteri.

“Alcuni piegano la legge, io la annodo.”

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomik, Fautore Rinomato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)