Тамик, Выдающийся Адвокист {W}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Советник

Полет

Земли на поле битвы и карты земель на кладбищах не могут быть целями заклинаний или способностей под контролем ваших оппонентов.

Ваши оппоненты не могут разыгрывать карты земель из кладбищ.

«Есть те, кто пытается прогнуть закон. Я же завязываю его узлами».

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Тамик, Выдающийся Адвокист:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)