성공한 변호인, 토믹 {W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 참모

비행

전장에 있는 대지들과 무덤에 있는 대지 카드들은 당신의 상대들이 조종하는 주문 또는 능력의 목표가 될 수 없다.

당신의 상대들은 무덤에서 대지 카드를 플레이할 수 없다.

“누군가는 법을 구부리려 들지. 나는 법에 매듭들을 만들어 놓고.”

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 성공한 변호인, 토믹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)