Tomik, avoquiste éminent {W}{W}

Créature légendaire : humain et conseiller

Vol

Les terrains sur le champ de bataille et les cartes de terrain dans les cimetières ne peuvent pas être les cibles de sorts ou de capacités que vos adversaires contrôlent.

Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas jouer de cartes de terrain depuis les cimetières.

« Certains contournent les lois. Moi j'en fais des nœuds. »

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tomik, avoquiste éminent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)