Tomik, Advoquista Distinto {W}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Conselheiro

Voar

Os terrenos no campo de batalha e os cards de terreno nos cemitérios não podem ser alvo de mágicas nem habilidades que seus oponentes controlam.

Seus oponentes não podem jogar cards de terreno dos cemitérios.

“Alguns distorcem a lei. Eu dou nós nela.”

2/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tomik, Advoquista Distinto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tomik’s middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don’t count these lands or land cards as having hexproof. (2019-05-03)
  • Players can’t normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2019-05-03)