Zone de déflagration

Terrain

La Zone de déflagration arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur « charge » sur elle.

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{X}{X}, {T} : Mettez X marqueurs « charge » sur la Zone de déflagration.

{3}, {T}, sacrifiez la Zone de déflagration : Détruisez chaque permanent non-terrain ayant un coût converti de mana égal au nombre de marqueurs « charge » sur la Zone de déflagration.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zone de déflagration:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2019-05-03)