Zona dell'Esplosione

Terra

La Zona dell'Esplosione entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino carica.

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{X}{X}, {T}: Metti X segnalini carica sulla Zona dell'Esplosione.

{3}, {T}, Sacrifica la Zona dell'Esplosione: Distruggi ogni permanente non terra con costo di mana convertito pari al numero di segnalini carica sulla Zona dell'Esplosione.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zona dell'Esplosione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2019-05-03)