Zona de Explosão

Terreno

Zona de Explosão entra no campo de batalha com um marcador de carga.

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{X}{X}, {T}: Coloque X marcadores de carga em Zona de Explosão.

{3}, {T}, sacrifique Zona de Explosão: Destrua cada permanente que não seja um terreno com custo de mana convertido igual ao número de marcadores de carga em Zona de Explosão.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zona de Explosão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)