爆裂地带

爆裂地带进战场时上面有一个充电指示物。

{T}:加{C}

{X}{X}{T}:在爆裂地带上放置X个充电指示物。

{3}{T},牺牲爆裂地带:消灭所有总法术力费用等同于爆裂地带上充电指示物数量的非地永久物。

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 爆裂地带:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a converted mana cost of 0. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)