爆裂地帶

爆裂地帶進戰場時上面有一個充電指示物。

{T}:加{C}

{X}{X}{T}:在爆裂地帶上放置X個充電指示物。

{3}{T},犧牲爆裂地帶:消滅所有總魔法力費用等同於爆裂地帶上充電指示物數量的非地永久物。

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 爆裂地帶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-05-03)
  • An activation cost of {X}{X} means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay {6} to activate Blast Zone’s ability. (2019-05-03)
  • Tokens that aren’t a copy of something else don’t have a mana cost. Anything without a mana cost normally has a mana value of 0. (2019-05-03)